How do I go about installing a "light box" in my amp??

Repairs, trouble shooting, modding and so on.

How do I go about installing a "light box" in my amp??

Postby thebloosman » Mon Feb 11, 2013 9:31 am

Hi guys, I'm looking for info on how to wire up a light box (like the matchless amps)
Into my amp, I would need to know how to wire up the light box e.g. Where I get the tap for the bulbs, and the wiring for this etc....I already have a light box made and a plexi logo. so....

Anyone already done this???

Any help would be great..

Cheers
thebloosman
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2012 7:08 am

Advertisement

Banner ads are available for $25 a month. PM or Email me at Info@wallaceamps.com for more details.

Re: How do I go about installing a "light box" in my amp??

Postby Brian Wallace » Mon Feb 11, 2013 9:43 pm

Could you post some pictures of you logo?
Remember....You can fix it with a little extra energy and a positive attitude. ;)
User avatar
Brian Wallace
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1072
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 7:34 pm
Location: Livonia, Michigan


Return to Amp Spa

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest